Vietnam Jungle V – XI

amyjacksoncc

DSC_5090

Now all of the canvas has been painted. Not only that, I’ve gone back and added my code work in places, and she is almost, almost (!) done. She needs a while to sit, and I will need most likely a new mix of bright lime to finish her tomorrow?

What do you think?

I hardly know where to begin on catching you up since my last blog.

Suffice it to say, I have been through a lot.

No let up on muscle spasms, and in fact, I started my so-called monthly cycle, which had skipped about three, which had been fine by me, right? Gah.

Hmm. So that does explain a lot of the edginess from this past week, for almost as soon as it began Friday night, I melted into a nice mellow mood to match.

But then the severe flashbacks began, which were of Vietnam? My…

View original post 318 more words

Leave a Reply

