While Waiting…

Chaos In Color

My Mac is in the shop. One evening I went to fire it up and nothing… thinking it was me I kept pressing the little power button. Still nothing,  it decided it was tired and in need of a check up.

What we initially thought was a battery issue turned it to be a logic board issue. So off to the Apple hospital it is. Withdrawals and fear of them completely erasing my artwork haunted me, well still haunts me lol

But I knew worrying would get me no where, but without my digital art I felt lost.  There was nothing I really wanted to do, of course The Boy tried to distract me with video games and it helps

Then I remembered something I had in my art room. My acrylics I hadn’t painted since 2010, and let me tell you, it comforted me. It allowed me to still…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

